Styrelse och sektorer

Skärmklipp_logga_vit.PNG

Ordförande
Mats Axenvik
ordforande.sbhk@outlook.com


Sekreterare
Sofie Hedlund

skutskarsbhk@gmail.com


Kassör vakant


Ulla Altskog

Vice ordförande
Ulla Altskog
ulla.altskog@gmail.com


Ledamot
Eje Almqvist

almqvist778899@gmail.com

Ledamot vice kassör

Carina Hallenberg

carina.hallenberg@live.se


Carl-Bertil Söderström.jpeg

Ledamot

Carl-Bertil Söderström

cbsoderstrom@gmail.com


Suppleant

Susanne Jansson

susanne_jansson@live.se



Suppleant

Sofie Boman sofie.boman@outlook.se


Sektorer, sammankallande

Tävling Eje Almqvist almqvist778899@gmail.com

Utbildning Ulla Altskog ulla.altskog@gmail.com

RUS/Mental Jens Vendin jenswendin@outlook.com

BPH Christine Hedlund christine_hedlund@outlook.com

Rallylydnad Sofie Hedlund sofie.e.hedlund@outlook.com

%d bloggare gillar detta: